LINKS

Kiwifolk   www.kiwifolk.com/

All you need to know about folk music in New Zealand
Andy Irvine   www.andyirvine.com

Iconic musician and good friend. Excellent biography pages!
Máire Ní Chathasaigh and Chris Newman   www.obm.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/index.html

The on-line home of two good friends, guitar and harp as you have never heard them before.
Tony Hillyard   www.tonyhillyard.com

Fine ex-pat (means he's from England) singer and guitarist, now resident in Wellington, NZ.
Bob McNeill   www.bobmcneill.net

Whisky connoisseur, songwriter, guitarist and computer wizard, Bob is responsible for www.musicsitepro.com without which this site would not have been possible.
Helen Webby   www.harp.co.nz/

The website of my musical partner-in-crime
Nancy Kerr and James Fagan   www.kerrfagan.com/

A fine folk duo, James is the the most innovative Celtic bouzouki player to come out of Australia, even though he plays a bouzouki made by someone else!
Graham Wardrop   www.grahamwardrop.com/

Christchurch based guitarist extraordinaire and a fine luthier too.
Peter Stephen   www.stephenstrings.co.nz/

A fine Christchurch based luthier, not shy about sharing his knowledge and skills.
William Cumpiano   www.cumpiano.com/

Master luthier, his instrument making philosophy closely matches mine.
The Mandolin Cafe   www.mandolincafe.com

Everything to do with the mandolin family of instruments
Han's Irish Bouzouki Homepage   www.xs4all.nl/~hspeek/bouzouki

All you need to know about the "Irish" Bouzouki, tunings, chords, makers etc etc
String This   www.stringthis.com

Excellent on-line supplier of strings
Just Strings   www.juststrings.com

And another excellent string merchant. Just about any instrument, great service. My supplier of 'bulk' string for my instruments
Shoreline Music   www.shorelinemusic.com

My on-line source of K&K pickups, though they supply a lot more than that. Excellent service and pricing.
  HOME  
  INSTRUMENTS  
  MATERIALS  
  PRICES  
  CLIENTS  
  Contact  
  BIOGRAPHY  
  WEBBY/STUART  
  MUSIC  
  CONTACT  
  NEWS  
  LINKS  
  TORU  

This content comes from a hidden element on this page.

The inline option preserves bound JavaScript events and changes, and it puts the content back where it came from when it is closed.

If you try to open a new Colorbox while it is already open, it will update itself with the new content.